Contact

Utah Assistive Technology Program Staff

Send UATP staff feedback or ask a question. We are here to help! Media should direct requests to JoLynne Lyon for assistance.

 

Sachin Pavithran

Sachin Pavithran - UATP Program Director
Phone: (435) 797-6572
Email: sachin.pavithran@usu.edu
Office: HSRC 306, Utah State University
Marilyn Hammond

Marilyn Hammond - Utah Assistive Technology Foundation Executive Director
Phone: (435) 797-3811
Email: marilyn.hammond@usu.edu
Office: HSRC 314, Utah State University
Lois Summers

Lois Summers - UATP Staff Assistant/UATF Loan Coordinator
Phone: (435) 797-2025
Email: lois.summers@usu.edu
Office: HSRC 302J, Utah State University
Alma Burgess

Alma Burgess - UATP Data Collection Coordinator
Phone: (435) 797-0253
Email: alma.burgess@usu.edu
Office: HSRC 302G, Utah State University

JoLynne Lyon

JoLynne Lyon - UATP Public Relations/Marketing Specialist
Phone: (435) 797-7412
Email: gemcache1@gmail.com
Office: HSRC 302I, Utah State University

Clay Christensen

Clay Christensen - Assistive Technology Lab Coordinator
Phone: (435) 797-0699
Email: clay.christensen@usu.edu
Office: JQL 126, Utah State University
Cameron Cressall


Cameron Cressall - Assistive Technology Lab Coordinator
Phone: (435) 722-1714
Office: 810 E. 200 N., Roosevelt, UT

Tom Boman

Tom Boman - CReATE Program Coordinator
Phone: (801) 887-9390
Email: tom.boman@usu.edu
Office: 1595 W. 500 S., Salt Lake City, UT

Carolyn Hulinsky - CReATE Assistant
Phone: (801) 887-9398
Email: carolyn.hulinsky@usu.edu
Office: 1595 W. 500 S., Salt Lake City, UT



 
Stars Stars